Our locations

Harley-Davidson Midt-Norge
Kvenildmyra 3, 7093 Tiller Trondheim
Vårt team

Vårt team

Stig Høsøien

Stig Høsøien

General Manager/ Motorcycles sale

41906600/ 73962233
stig@hd-midtnorge.no

Terje Holm

Terje Holm

Dealer Principal

73962233
terje@hd-midtnorge.no

Monica Busch

Monica Busch

Shop assistant/ Accessories

73962233

Elizabeth Husby

Elizabeth Husby

Clothes & Accessories Manager

73962233
elizabeth@hd-midtnorge.no

Petter Leth Olsen

Petter Leth Olsen

Service and Workshop Manager

73962233
petter@hd-midtnorge.no

Ola Lervik Jensen

Ola Lervik Jensen

Service Technician

73962233
ola@hd-midtnorge.no

Henning Joten

Henning Joten

Workshop Apprentice

henning@hd-midtnorge.no

Halvor Kringhaug

Halvor Kringhaug

Parts & Shop Assistant

73962233
halvor@hd-midtnorge.no